Sign in | Join now


Конго, Демократска Република

Attractions in Конго, Демократска Република (13)

  • Palais du Peuple (Kinshasa)
  • Salonga National Park
  • Национални парк Вирунга
  • Boyoma Falls
  • Mount Nyiragongo
  • Idjwi
  • Mount Nyamuragira
  • Inga Falls
  • Lofoi Falls
  • Језеро Тангањика
  • Језеро Киву
  • Lake Mai-Ndombe
  • Едвардово језеро

Comments on Конго, Демократска Република (0)

You are trying to post a comment as guest
Unfortunately, no one has said nothing about this place. Be the first to tell us what you think about the article!

Capital — Kinshasa

Time in capital — 19/02/18 18:52:51